Turn Cash Into Long-Term Growth


I saw in article in the Phoenix paper this last week that perfectly summarizes the real estate decline on a personal level. A young professional moved his family to Phoenix in mid-2008. He made $40,000 and was the sole breadwinner in the family. The house they wanted was $299,000 and they decided they just couldn’t afford it.

Nine months later, he got a raise to $60,000 and went looking for a house like the one he’d looked at before. He found one just like it for $85,000.

He made money by waiting. But he only made that money if he then took advantage of the deal!

There comes a time when you have to act.

Many people believe that real estate market in their area is either at the bottom, or close to it. And it’s the time to act. But, the great low down money deals are gone. How can you find the money to finance?

Here are two solutions:

(1) Find out what the real scoop is on mortgage loans today. There are still a few spots available for my FREE! teleseminar with Joe White, mortgage specialist. I’ve known Joe for years now. He’s smart, knows his stuff and lays it out in a straight, no BS way. Sign up for the FREE! teleseminar May 16, 2009 at 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central and Noon Eastern by going to DianesSeminars.

(2) Create more cash from your business to invest in great deals today. If you’d like to get more cash from your business, I’ve got 53 proven strategies to put more cash in your pocket from your business.

I’ll let you in on a little secret: The 53rd strategy is actually 300 commonly missed business deductions! (So, you might say that this is really over 300 strategies to put cash in your pocket.) I just got an email from a happy customer who said he was ready to put three of them in place RIGHT NOW. He thinks he can immediately save about $100 per month in taxes. That’s cash flow you can use!

The deals are starting to pop up all around us. Find out where to get loans by signing up at DianesSeminars and how to get the cash you need from your business from 53 Strategies to Create Cashflow Quick.


Tags:

Leave a Reply

Will not be published


+ eight = 14